迷宫博物馆

品牌视觉形象设计 / 海报设计 - 2017

客户

墨尔本迷宫博物馆

设计时长

本次设计时长大约为四周,主要将时间用于细节调整设计,使得整体设计看起来具有一致性

​相关设计软件

Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop

​除此之外,海报中所使用的三位迷宫是使用泡沫板手工制作的

墨尔本迷宫博物馆的整体品牌视觉设计是以极简和现代的风格来回顾整一个迷宫的历史。整体设计主要可以分为两个版本的颜色:深色系主要使用深蓝色以及灰色。而另一个是浅色版本主要使用浅灰色和白色。这两个有明显色差对比的版本赋予了整体设计一个关于每个人在整个一生中寻找真相的深度含义。

 

除了名片,信封和信纸模版等基础设计之外,该项目的一大特色在于使用基于单词“MAZE”制作的三维手工迷宫。这个迷宫模型主要用于博物馆的宣传海报。与此同时,它也可以分离并应用于其他相关的促销产品。参观博物馆的人可以购买明信片,他们可以收集它们来建立自己的迷宫。作为一个博物馆,周边产品也是必不可少的选项。本次设计主要就创意T恤和环保手提袋进行了统一风格的设计。

视觉设计风格

视觉设计风格

点击下载相关文档

字体样本

I am a Headline

I'm a sub Headline

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

This is a regular link.

风格概述

该项目的视觉风格保持简洁和现代。整个设计基于几何图案,可以代表迷宫。以下是PDF版本的链接,可查看更多项目详细信息。

色彩使用

黑珍珠

暗青色

铁灰色

纯白

纯白

纯白

#FDD700

#007F43

#764099

#283170

80BFC9

#C42126

色彩使用

效果设计

BOYING FU

本网站通过一系列精选作品展现作为一名交互设计师和平面设计师的扎实的技能,创造力,和极具个性的想法。

​关于我

  • instagram
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • dribbble

 

邮箱: fuboying123@126.com

电话: +86 159 588 500 93

Paper Architecture

Publication Design - 2017

Client

Spectrum Apartment

Speculative publication for Victorian architectural project by Monash Art Design & Architecture Faculty

Design Duration

4 weeks projects to transform the building into a publication

Design Tool

Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop

For this project, this publication is specially designed for the Spectrum Apartments in Box Hill Melbourne. The design of Spectrum Apartments tries to bring the sunshine into indoors. The natural light creates an uplifting environment in every spectrum apartment. The aim of this project is to using creative publication design to review this wonderful architecture design.

 

By transforming the characteristics of Spectrum Apartment, this publication concentrates on the colorful window of the apartment by using the similar color palette. Simply folding the color paper several times and the information is hiding inside. When the reader opens this publication layer by layer, the information and whole looking of the architecture is showing on the paper gradually. In addition, the typography of word "SPECTRUM" is specially designed in a geometrical shape to match the style of this building.

Visual Reference

Design Visual Styling

Click to download it

CONTENT EXAMPLE

I am a Headline

I'm a sub Headline

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

This is a regular link.

STYLE OVERVIEW

The visual style in this project keeps simple and modern. The whole design is based on the style of architecture that will be review in this project, including its shape and colours. 

PAPER COLOURS

Factory Yellow

Lockwood

Purple

Sapphire

Turquoise

Vermilion

#FDD700

#007F43

#764099

#283170

80BFC9

#C42126

SPECIAL DESIGNED TYPOGRAPHY

Design Outcome

BOYING FU

This website is a showcase of selected works to express the thought of creativity, educated skills and personality as an interaction designer and graphic designer.

  • instagram
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • dribbble

 

Email: catherinefu9507@gmail.com

Phone: 04 2697 6685